ZYTOKINE – Many Times / I Broke / I Want to Love


1,567 visits
Rank #17 on c95 tag
Rank #7 on zytokine tag


No information given 🙁

Disc 1 Tracklist

  1. 君にその青は似合わない feat. cold kisscold kiss
  2. 僕の終わりを飾る花 feat. nomiconomico
  3. 醒めない夢は醒めないままで feat. akiaki
  4. 君が探す声はサテライト feat. itoriitori
  5. 蒲公英Linjin
  6. 君に至る病 feat. YURiCa/花たんYURiCa/花たん
  7. ヒューリスティックの渇き feat. めらみぽっぷめらみぽっぷ
  8. 槿Linjin
  9. いつかの君が横たわる feat. ironyirony

Disc 2 Tracklist

  1. 終末帰航のシャーデンフロイデ feat. YURiCa/花たんYURiCa/花たん
  2. 孤独の破片 feat. めらみぽっぷめらみぽっぷ
  3. コピーキャットに銀の風 feat. nachinachi
  4. 今はただ何も言わずに feat. cold kisscold kiss
  5. 桃花心木Linjin
  6. 未詳哀歌 feat. itoriitori
  7. 何度でも君を feat. akiaki
  8. 濡羽Linjin
  9. JAPANIZED BLUE feat. cold kiss – Edelritter RemixRemixed by Edelritter [Nhato x Taishi]cold kiss

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.


Mega SharePoint595.7MB – FLAC+SCAN+LOG+CUE – All Disc

VK Ghost Party Source

VK199.7MB – 320kbps – All Disc

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.