Yonder Voice – Mumei no Rakuen ~ Piano Arrange Collection Vol.1

無名の楽園 〜 Piano Arrange Collection Vol.1

2,103 visits
Rank #14 on c91 tag
Rank #3 on yonder voice tag



  1. 無名の楽園
  2. 白い海
  3. 冬空花火
  4. 千ノ縁 (Piano Arrange Ver.)
  5. Rosarium (Piano Arrange Ver.)
  6. Innocent Memory (Piano Arrange Ver.)
  7. 埃に埋もれた詩

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

OtakuSync Mirror

Userscloud (82.3MB – 320kbps)

9tensu Source

Yandex Disk (82.3MB – 320kbps)

TouhouKanjiru Source

Mega Mediafire (82.2MB – 320kbps)

DoujinStyle Source

Mega (202.3MB – FLAC)
Self-rip by

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.