Toranoana – Touhou Gensoukyou UROBOROS Vol.2 ~fAIRYtAILoVERdRIVE~

東方幻奏響uroboros弐 ~fAIRYtAILoVERdRIVE~

3,493 visits
Rank #2 on c87 tag
Rank #3 on toranoana tag


Listen track-per-track via Official site

You may seen some ‘already-released’ track from those circles in this album. There also a lot of new tracks here. All contents from Disc 4-6 is already released by specified doujin circles, if you hate duplicate-contents in your music collection stay away from Disc 4-6.

Tracklist CD 1 :

  1. Not 見せかけ [BUTAOTOME]
  2. Day dreamers [TUMENECO]
  3. Addicted [Sally]
  4. vita [Attrielectrock]
  5. Eternal [Rokugen Alice]
  6. Wonderful life! [Tennenjemini]
  7. Chase Me, Catch Me! [SOUND HOLIC]
  8. It starts at the end [IOSYS]
  9. 幻想の可憐乙女 ~Lotus Girls~ [R-Note]
  10. サクラサヨナラ [Sound CYCLONE]
  11. Defiler(s) [Diao ye zong]
  12. 陽炎 [MOFUYA]
  13. 不滅のFACT [Akatsuki Records]
  14. Ultimate Sky [C-CLAYS]
  15. Poker Face [Honey Pocket]
  16. 幻想郷のオワリの物語 [TAMUSIC]

Tracklist CD 2 :

  1. こいしい こころ [Forestpireo]
  2. 4 [monochrome-coat]
  3. サカサノコイゴコロ [Crest]
  4. 深海の果て [White Elephant]
  5. 幻想鏡 [Silver Forest]
  7. 逆説的肯定オーギュメント [Seventh-Heaven MAXION]
  8. 現世コラプス [Shinigiwa Satellite]
  9. まっしろな雪 [Halozy]
  10. Indigo True [KONEKODAKKAIYA]
  11. Purgatory garden [Mizonokuchi Hole Studio]
  12. Pushing you away [UNDEAD CORPORATION]
  13. 十六夜、咲く華 [A-One]
  14. Dreaming Murderer [IRON ATTACK!]
  15. raison d’etre [Crazy Berry]
  16. 我々が恋した幻想郷 [Marasy]

Tracklist CD 3 :

  1. わかさぎ印のさしみちゃん [Innocent Key]
  2. ハナグモリ [Minstrel]
  3. アマノジャクリバース feat. ytr [TAMAONSEN]
  4. Border of my love [EastNewSound]
  5. locus [kairo]
  8. アンデュレイション.バレット [Riverside]
  9. ange malicieux [AdamKadmon]
  10. 数え歌うは蜘蛛の足 [MISTY RAIN]
  11. ひと肌くらいの熱 [Yuuhei Satellite]
  12. 刻の迷い子 [Register6]
  13. Melty Wind [FELT]
  14. 恋のMelody [DiGiTAL WiNG]
  15. Bloody Rain [cordelia]
  16. 夢殿の新天地 [O-LIFE.JP]

Tracklist CD 4 :

  1. 幻想のサテライト [BUTAOTOME]
  2. wish to the moon [Poplica*]
  3. CarryOn [Sally]
  4. どれきはのま [Crazy Berry]
  5. Again -Refined Mix- [Crest]
  6. 守るべきもの [Rokugen Alice]
  7. カゲロウ [Akatsuki Records]
  8. Bloody Rose ~闇と血の華~ [KONEKODAKKAIYA]
  9. Don’t Break Me Down [A-One]
  10. その影法師、幼さを残して -Remix- [Minstrel]
  11. Overflow (KaNa Remix) [Silver Forest]
  12. Aisya -ye ru amma-(refine mix) [Riverside]
  13. All This Time [FELT]
  14. 白刃散華 -Refined Mix- [Register6]
  15. チルノのパーフェクトさんすう教室 [IOSYS]

Tracklist CD 5 :

  1. 恋ノ蟲 [cordelia]
  2. 星の器 feat. らっぷびと [TAMAONSEN]
  3. Minstrel ~世界を謡う、悲しき音色~ [Mizonokuchi Hole Studio]
  4. 星を廻せ月より速く -Refined Mix- [TUMENECO]
  5. 氷結娘 -Refined Mix- [R-Note]
  6. Star Dust [IRON ATTACK!]
  7. オレンジデイズ [monochrome-coat]
  8. Adore Your Pain [UNDEAD CORPORATION]
  9. Take to Re-PS -Refined Mix- [Sound CYCLONE]
  10. Twinkle Twinkle Eclipce [GET IN THE RING]
  11. 月まで届け [forestpireo]
  12. 愁嘆テレグノシス [Seventh-Heaven MAXION]
  13. 本当のキモチ [MOFUYA]
  14. TAO DRIVE -Refined Mix- [MISTY RAIN]

Tracklist CD 6 :

  1. 桜風花 [AdamKadmon]
  2. Dreamy&Spacy [Honey Pocket]
  3. S.A.T.O.R.A.R.E (UROBOROS EDIT) [Halozy]
  4. Un Cafe Chic Record (2014 du Cafe’mix) [Attrielectrock]
  5. pray [kairo]
  6. 小悪魔りんご [Yuuhei Satellite]
  7. Miracle! Endless! summer time! [Tennenjemini]
  8. So what [MISTERYCIRCLE]
  9. Kill The Night [SOUND HOLIC]
  10. GOLD – 2014 Refined Mix feat. Itori [ZYTOKINE]
  11. 追憶Infinity -Op.14 Ver.- [C-CLAYS]
  12. 紅凰優楼 [EastNewSound]
  13. 桜華ヴァルプルギスナハト [White Elephant]
  14. 東方楼蘭 ~変態天狗と悲劇の乙女達~ [Innocent Key]

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

OtakuSync Mirror

Userscloud (493.1MB – 320kbps + pdf) 「DISC 1 – 3」

TouhounoSekai Source

4shared (976MB – 320kbps + pdf) 「DISC 1 – 6」

4shared Mega (493.1MB – 320kbps + pdf) 「DISC 1 – 3」

4shared Mega (488.8MB – 320kbps + pdf) 「DISC 4 – 6」

TouhouRecords Source

Google Drive (601MB – v0? + pdf) 「DISC 1 – 6」

DoujinStyle Source

Mega (818.1MB – v0 + pdf) 「DISC 1 – 6」

Mega (2.98GB – FLAC + pdf) 「DISC 1 – 6」

VNSharing Source

Mega Google Drive (3.29GB – FLAC + pdf) 「DISC 1 – 6」
Pass :

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.