Tangentg – Surfing Tengoku no Monogatari ~ Tale of an Eastern Paradise

サーフィン天国の物語 ~ Tale of an Eastern Paradise

193 visits
Rank #4 on tangentg tag
Rank #26 on web-release tag


A collection of Touhou, Undertale, and some other music arrangements I made. Download includes liner notes. 14 tracks, all instrumentals. Genres: surf rock, swing jazz, Western, ragtime, and other.



  1. Eternal Surfing Maiden
  2. 380000km from Earth
  3. Ai Yori Murasaki
  4. Lifeguard of the Beach
  5. The Ground is Yellow
  6. Surfin CirnoRearrangement of an Akatsuki Records song
  7. Misir Moumia
  8. Jivin Under the Willows
  9. Cowgirl Voyage ~ Lullaby of a Deserted Wasteland
  10. Dogsong Rag
  11. Bonetrousle
  12. Riding Hood at Grannys
  13. Riding Hood at Grannys solo organ ver
  14. Greensleeves surf rock ver

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Official download

BandcampMultiple file formats


Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.