812 visits
Rank #33 on c89 tag
Rank #14 on swing holic tag


An album featuring vocal and instrumental arrangements of themes from Touhou Kaikidan ~ Mystic Square and Akyu’s Untouched Score vol.2, along with one original track.


  1. Peaceful Romancer[Peaceful Romancer]
  2. 異世界迷想[夢想時空 / 霊天 ~ Spiritual Heaven]
  3. nothing happens[Romantic Children / プラスチックマインド]
  4. Pandemonium[原曲:怪綺談 ~ Mystic Square]
  5. dolls of historia[the Last Judgement / 悲しき人形 ~ Doll of Misery]
  6. 最果テノ地[メイプルワイズ]
  7. CRiMSON DEAD[真紅の少女 ~ Crimson Dead!! / 裏切りの少女 ~ Judas Kiss]
  8. メビウス[Dream Express / 魔法陣 ~ Magic Square]
  9. DESIRE GIRL[世界の果て ~ World’s End / 神話幻想 ~ Infinite Being]
  10. Forbidden Music[メイプルワイズ / 禁断の魔法 ~ Forbidden Magic]
  11. ATΛANTIΣ[不思議の国のアリス / the Grimoire of Alice]
  12. UFO EBE -怪怪奇奇-Original

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Touhou no Sekai

Mega143.9MB – Mp3


Mediafire109.37MB – Mp3

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.