756 visits
Rank #22 on c87 tag
Rank #12 on swing holic tag


An album featuring vocal and instrumental arrangements of themes from Ghostly Field Club, Changeability of Strange Dream, along with one original closing track.


  1. Secret Seals Club[童祭 ~ Innocent Treasures]
  2. 揺るがない衝動[少女秘封倶楽部]
  3. knock[魔法少女十字軍]
  4. Ancient Temple[古の冥界寺]
  5. Anything and everything[月の妖鳥、化猫の幻]
  6. The Magician Merry[魔術師メリー]
  7. DENDERA[夜のデンデラ野を逝く]
  8. 彼岸花[過去の花 ~ Fairy of Flower]
  9. Strange Dreams[華胥の夢]
  10. 瞑想ラプソディー[幻想の永遠祭]
  11. 幻想旅団[童祭 ~ Innocent Treasures]
  12. BeliefOriginal

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Touhou Records

Mega98MB – Mp3

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.