1,213 visits
Rank #19 on c85 tag
Rank #4 on swing holic tag


An album featuring vocal and instrumental arrangements of themes from Ten Desires, and also features one original closing track.


  1. Ten Desires[欲深き霊魂]
  2. トンリンタンキー[古きユアンシェン]
  3. Ghost Lead Serenade[死霊の夜桜][ゴーストリード]
  4. Dancing Doll[素敵な墓場で暮しましょ]
  5. リジッドスリラー[リジッドパラダイス]
  6. E.C.H.O.[妖怪寺へようこそ][門前の妖怪小娘]
  7. 夢殿 -YUMEDONO-[夢殿大祀廟]
  8. FLY BIRD[大神神話伝]
  9. 愛の星空[小さな欲望の星空][聖徳伝説 ~ True Administrator]
  10. one to ten[小デザイアドライブ]
  11. マミゾウスタイル[妖怪裏参道][佐渡の二ッ岩]
  12. GIRLFRIENDOriginal

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.


Mediafire115.89MB – Mp3

Mega115.9MB – Mp3

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.