838 visits
Rank #22 on c81 tag
Rank #10 on swing holic tag


An album featuring vocal and instrumental arrangements of themes from Undefined Fantastic Object.


  1. Swing Holic SHOW[青空の影]
  2. 春のざわめき[春の湊に]
  3. Vague[スカイルーイン]
  4. 虹のエソテリア[魔界地方都市エソテリア]
  5. She’s A Ghost Ship[幽霊客船の時空を越えた旅]
  6. Mighty Magic Mouse[小さな小さな賢将]
  7. Sailing Sky[キャプテン・ムラサ]
  8. Pretty Umbrella[万年置き傘にご注意を]
  9. TIGER & STAR[虎柄の毘沙門天]
  10. Qualia[感情の摩天楼 ~ Cosmic Mind]
  11. Cosmic Dreams[妖怪寺][空の帰り道 ~ Sky Dream]
  12. The Black Chimera[夜空のユーフォーロマンス][平安のエイリアン]

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.


Mediafire Mega109.85MB – 320kbps


leme.meSeparated download links, it is all mp3.

Touhou Records

Mediafire94.55MB – Mp3 [do not open this one this thing is MF kept restarting lemao]

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.