598 visits
Rank #23 on c80 tag
Rank #15 on swing holic tag


An album featuring vocal and instrumental arrangements of themes from Immaterial and Missing Power, Scarlet Weather Rhapsody and Touhou Hisoutensoku, as well as one original track.


  1. Demystify The Mystery!Demystify Feast
  2. ふわふわ風の唄黒い海に紅く ~ Legendary Fish
  3. 空 -śūnya-夜が降りてくる ~ Evening Star
  4. Immaterial Stories戦迅
  5. PARTY TIME は 終わらない☆東方萃夢想
  6. Strong more Strong still砕月
  7. Missing Island御伽の国の鬼が島 ~ Missing Power
  8. Hisoutensoku for Justiceぼくらの非想天則
  9. Unknown XXXアンノウンX ~ Unfound Adventure
  10. 揺惑天子有頂天変 ~ Wonderful Heaven
  11. Twilight Rhapsody東方緋想天
  12. Knock! Knock! Knock!Original

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Touhou Records

Mediafire129.41MB – Mp3

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.