1,085 visits
Rank #16 on c79 tag
Rank #6 on swing holic tag


An album featuring vocal and instrumental arrangements of themes from Subterranean Animism and one original composition.


  1. Subterranean Dreams[エネルギー黎明 ~ Future Dream…]
  2. おアツいのがお好き[廃獄ララバイ]
  3. What Daemon Loves[旧地獄街道を行く]
  4. The Third Eye[少女さとり ~ 3rd eye]
  5. Ogress Spider[封じられた妖怪 ~ Lost Place]
  6. Green Eyed Monster[緑眼のジェラシー]
  7. Take Fire[業火マントル]
  8. 瞼と光と恋の歌[ラストリモート]
  9. Journey of the Soul[死体旅行 ~ Be of good cheer!]
  10. Hey, John!Original
  11. decolorize[渡る者の途絶えた橋]

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Touhou Records

Mediafire85.28MB – Mp3


Mediafire113.3MB – Mp3

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.