546 visits
Rank #14 on rts7 tag
Rank #18 on swing holic tag


An album featuring vocal and instrumental arrangements of themes from Phantasmagoria of Flower View and Shoot the Bullet, plus one original composition.


  1. A Night of Phantasmagoria[花映塚 ~ Higan Retour]
  2. 花のウィンナーワルツ[フラワリングナイト]
  3. Grazin’ Bullets -Flower mix-[六十年目の東方裁判 ~ Fate of Sixty Years]
  4. Vampirish Shooting World[東の国の眠らない夜]
  5. You may know “Dream”[幽霊楽団 ~ Phantom Ensemble]
  6. Flowering Landscape[今昔幻想郷 ~ Flower Land]
  7. L→R KOMACHI[彼岸帰航 ~ Riverside View]
  8. Melancholic Doll[ポイズンボディ ~ Forsaken Doll]
  9. 瞬瞳的刹那[風神少女]
  10. No-PE-No-GEOriginal
  11. Blue Rain in Kyoto[レトロスペクティブ京都]

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Touhou Records

Mediafire93.37MB – Mp3

Randomness Thing

Mediafire113.09MB – Mp3

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.