574 visits
Rank #10 on c75 tag
Rank #17 on swing holic tag


An album featuring vocal and instrumental arrangements of themes from Imperishable Night and Silent Sinner in Blue, plus one original composition.


  1. in the beginning of..[永夜抄 ~ Eastern Night]
  2. Proud of our country[少女綺想曲 ~ Dream Battle]
  3. Lunatic Eyes[狂気の瞳 ~ Invisible Full Moon]
  4. Graceful Mid-night[もう歌しか聞こえない]
  5. Burn out the time[月まで届け、不死の煙]
  6. Smoke and Ash[エクステンドアッシュ ~ 蓬莱人]
  7. Letter -never to arrive-[竹取飛翔 ~ Lunatic Princess]
  8. Playin’ in Asia[プレインエイジア]
  9. City on the moon[千年幻想郷 ~ History of the Moon]
  10. Dawn of Eastern Dreams[恋色マスタースパーク]
  11. Over the moon light higher[妖怪宇宙旅行]
  12. Fruity High LifeOriginal

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Touhou Records

Mediafire107.2MB – Mp3


Mediafire90.82MB – Mp3

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.