SPACELECTRO – TOHO INST EDM10 -The 10th Anniversary-


647 visits
Rank #60 on c95 tag
Rank #13 on spacelectro tag


No information given 🙁

Tracklist DISC1

  1. Check This Out [Bigroom/Bass House]Spacelectro原曲 上海紅茶館
  2. パリピエーリン [Bass House]モリモリあつし原曲 千年幻想郷 ~ History of the Moon
  3. AGATTE EQUAL [Bass House/Future House]adaptor原曲 クレイジーバックダンサーズ
  4. Earthquake [Bigroom house]Ando Ken原曲 おてんば恋娘
  5. Satellite [Bigroom House]Acro原曲 狂気の瞳
  6. Sizzle [Future Bass]Eris原曲 東方天空璋 ~ 魔法の笠地蔵
  7. broken heart [R&B/Trap]nyankobrq原曲 少女さとり
  8. Fate and Destiny [Future bass/Trap]ZestnicK原曲 亡き王女の為のセプテット
  9. Capricious [Future House]Ark-Z原曲 少女綺想曲~Dream Battle
  10. Not Any Color [Uplifting Trance]mAoA9原曲 恋色マスタースパーク
  11. Reincarnation [Trance]Caelum原曲 Reincarnation
  12. Magic Room [Mainstream Hardcore]b-UMB原曲 魔女達の舞踏会 ~ Magus
  13. Parachuting Trip [Future Core]Amathcat原曲 死体旅行~Be of good cheer!
  14. 阿礼の子供(nmk Psy mix) [Psy]nmk
  15. ヒカリノ城 ~ Ruined City Beyond the Extreme [Rawstyle]NoisiestLunatic,HERkomachi原曲 輝く針の小人族 ~ Little Princess

Tracklist DISC2

  1. Bad Apple!! [Glitch Hop]Spacelectro
  2. 亡き王女の為のセプテット [Bigroom house]Spacelectro
  3. Native Faith [Bigroom House]Caelum原曲 ネイティブフェイス
  4. Eyes of madness [Bigroom house]ZestnicK原曲 狂気の瞳
  5. Purgatorial Nightmare [Bigroom House]Acro原曲 亡き王女の為のセプテット
  6. Girl Looked at Original Scenery of Japan [Progressive House]中二病の妹のフトモモ原曲 少女が見た日本の原風景
  7. My Lorelei(わたしのローレライ) [Electro House]nyankobrq原曲 夜雀の歌声
  8. Ancient Future Night!! [FutureHouse]Amathcat原曲 フラワリングナイト
  9. Autumn Harvest Fes. [Hands Up]3R2原曲 稲田姫様に叱られるから
  10. Gardian [Hard Bounce]Ando Ken原曲 砕月
  11. ラクトガール ~ 少女密室 [PsyStyle]nmk
  12. Lckto Girl [Electrance]Ark-Z原曲 ラクトガール~少女密室
  13. I am [Dubstep]mAoA9原曲 神さびた古戦場
  14. AM0445 [Uplifting Trance]b-UMB原曲 ラストリモート
  15. Re :Sound [Glitch Hop]Electron原曲 月まで届け、不死の煙

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

VK Doujin Music Source

VK157MB – 320kbps – Disc 1

VK179.4MB – 320kbps – Disc 2


Mega389MB – FLAC – All Disc

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.