地 -KUNI-

362 visits
Rank #10 on c76 tag
Rank #5 on sound holic tag


Earth (地 -KUNI-) is a doujin album by SOUND HOLIC released on 2009-08-16 (Comiket 76). It features vocal and instrumental arrangements of themes from Mountain of Faith and Subterranean Animism. TouhouWiki

  1. Subterranean Animism.
  2. Highway to Heaven
  3. Overloaded Fire
  4. behind the heart
  5. Yb Allul
  6. Flying Bucket Adventure
  7. Marquis de 3rd
  8. Green-Eyed Invidia
  9. 大江山呑んべぇ音頭
  10. Dancing Ash
  11. カレイドスコープ
  12. SPARKIN’

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. The reliability of distributed purchasing locations may vary.

Apple Music

Apple MusiciTunes – USD 9.99

Youtube Music

Youtube MusicAvailable only to Youtube Music Subscribers

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Debaa’s Source

Mediafire.mp3 (210kbps) 99.1MB

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.