Shoujo Fractal – Wandering Without Words


1,776 visits
Rank #14 on c89 tag
Rank #2 on shoujo fractal tag


No information given 🙁


  1. 彷徨いの冥(Instrumental)原曲:幽雅に咲かせ、墨染の桜 ~ Border of Life作詞:かませ虎編曲:HiZuMiギター:ikuo
  2. 些細な幸せの裏側(Instrumental)原曲:無何有の郷 ~ Deep Mountain作詞:かませ虎編曲:奥山ナマリ
  3. 地上の翼(Instrumental)原曲:いざ、倒れ逝くその時まで作詞:柚木梨沙、かませ虎編曲:Swamp
  4. Endless Hell(Instrumental)原曲:少女さとり ~ 3rd eye作詞:かませ虎編曲:silatory
  5. 君だけのアタラクシア(Instrumental)原曲:古きユアンシェン作詞:かませ虎編曲:Ryu☆
  6. 仕組まれた罠(Instrumental)原曲:幽霊楽団 ~ Phantom Ensemble作詞:かませ虎編曲:Rittu

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Yume Yume@DoujinStyle

Mega195.7MB – FLAC + scans

Сообщество тохо-меломанов Source

VK54.6MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.