Shoujo Fractal – Realidea


837 visits
Rank #22 on c94 tag
Rank #14 on shoujo fractal tag


No information given 🙁


  1. Realidea作詞:柚木梨沙作編曲:BlackY歌:柚木梨沙ギター:奥山ナマリ
  2. 深紅の架け橋原曲:亡き王女の為のセプテット作詞:奥山ナマリ編曲:奥山ナマリ歌:柚木梨沙
  3. Colors作詞:奥山ナマリ作編曲:奥山ナマリ歌:柚木梨沙
  4. さよなら、その瞬間のために作詞:柚木梨沙作編曲:sky_delta歌:柚木梨沙ギター:奥山ナマリ
  5. カフカなる群青へ原曲:有頂天変 ~ Wonderful Heaven作詞:かませ虎編曲:Iceon歌:柚木梨沙
  6. 月に叢雲華に風原曲:ラストリモート作詞:かませ虎編曲:Iceon歌:柚木梨沙
  7. overture(remastered)原曲:明日ハレの日、ケの昨日作詞:柚木梨沙編曲:C.L歌:柚木梨沙
  8. 彷徨いの冥(remastered)原曲:幽雅に咲かせ、墨染の桜 ~ Border of Life作詞:かませ虎編曲:HiZuMi歌:柚木梨沙ギター:ikuo
  9. 深紅の架け橋(instrumental)原曲:亡き王女の為のセプテット作詞:奥山ナマリ編曲:奥山ナマリ
  10. Realidea(instrumental)作詞:柚木梨沙作編曲:BlackYギター:奥山ナマリ

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

qiao hu@DoujinStyle

Mega101.5MB – 320kbps

VK Doujin Music Source

VK115.9MB – 320kbps

Сообщество тохо-меломанов Source

Mega294.9MB – 320kbps + scans

9tensu Source

VK98.9MB – 320kbps


Mediafire98.92MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.