ShinRa-Bansho – Synchro


5,249 visits
Rank #2 on c92 tag
Rank #2 on shinra-bansho tag


Music Circle that is active mainly in the Touhou, “Shinra-Bansho”. Formed in 2008, it was temporarily suspended, but activities resumed in 2012. Ayaponzu* Joined as a singer in December 2016.

Active in a wide range from pops to techno music genres.

Synchro features all of the tracks from the event-limited singles distributed by ShinRa-Bansho during late 2016/early 2017, along with two new arrangements.


  1. 有頂天ドリーマーズ (04:14)Ecstatic Dreamersarrangement: kaztoraarrangement support: ハムlyrics: ticat, kaztoravocals: あやぽんず*bass: Piradrums: 裕木レオンe.guitar: 小坂ナオoriginal title: 有頂天変 ~ Wonderful Heavensource: 東方緋想天 ~ Scarlet Weather Rhapsody
  2. エピック・リカバリー (04:04)Epic Recoveryarrangement: kaztoralyrics: ticatvocals: あやぽんず*bass: Piradrums: 裕木レオンe.guitar: AJoriginal title: エクステンドアッシュ ~ 蓬莱人source: 東方永夜抄 ~ Imperishable Nightparent album: エピック・リカバリー
  3. ○×△□ (03:54)arrangement: kaztoralyrics: kaztoravocals: あやぽんず*bass: Piradrums: 裕木レオンe.guitar: sassyoriginal title: 魔法少女達の百年祭source: 東方紅魔郷 ~ the Embodiment of Scarlet Devilparent album: 銀河超夢重力エトワール
  4. Dear… (04:25)arrangement: kaztoralyrics: ticatvocals: あよbass: さまきやdrums: 裕木レオンe.guitar: 江畑コーヘーoriginal title: ヴォヤージュ1969source: 東方永夜抄 ~ Imperishable Nightparent album: 純情アルメリア
  5. signal flare (04:29)arrangement: kaztoralyrics: kaztora, ticatvocals: あよbass: Piraoriginal title: 孤独なウェアウルフsource: 東方輝針城 ~ Double Dealing Characterparent album: エピック・リカバリー
  6. 銀河超夢重力エトワール (03:55)The Milky Way’s Super Dream Gravity Stararrangement: kaztoralyrics: ticatvocals: あやぽんず*bass: Piradrums: 裕木レオンe.guitar: sassyoriginal title: オリエンタルダークフライトsource: 東方花映塚 ~ Phantasmagoria of Flower Viewparent album: 銀河超夢重力エトワール
  7. ラピッド★プリンセス (04:28)Rapid★Princessarrangement: kaztoraarrangement support: ハムlyrics: ticatvocals: あやぽんず*bass: Piradrums: 裕木レオンe.guitar: AJoriginal title: あなたの町の怪事件source: ダブルスポイラー ~ 東方文花帖parent album: らぴっど☆プリンセス
  8. 純情アルメリア (04:35)Pure-Hearted Armeriaarrangement: kaztoralyrics: kaztora, ticatvocals: あやぽんず*bass: Piradrums: 裕木レオンe.guitar: AJoriginal title: 広有射怪鳥事 ~ Till When?original title: 東方妖々夢 ~ Ancient Templesource: 東方妖々夢 ~ Perfect Cherry Blossomparent album: 純情アルメリア
  9. ヨスズメロディハート (04:59)The Night Sparrow’s Melody Heartarrangement: kaztoralyrics: みゅいvocals: あよe.guitar: AJoriginal title: 夜雀の歌声 ~ Night Birdsource: 東方永夜抄 ~ Imperishable Nightparent album: らぴっど☆プリンセス
  10. これからの「 」 (04:27)From Now On, ” “arrangement: kaztoralyrics: ticatvocals: あよbass: Piradrums: 裕木レオンe.guitar: AJoriginal title: シュレディンガーの化猫source: 燕石博物誌 ~ Dr. Latency’s Freak Report

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.


Mega346.3MB – FLAC + 100% log + cue

VK Doujin Music Source

VK105.4MB – 320kbps

9tensu Source

Mega100.2MB – 320kbps


Mediafire100.2MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.