Pizuya’s Cell – Rojioku no Senkai Miko


303 visits
Rank #44 on c87 tag
Rank #39 on pizuya's cell tag


Pizuya’s Cell (ぴずやの独房) is a two-member doujin music circle from Japan active since 2007.
They mainly focus on metal, jazz and piano Touhou arrangements. Their metal arrangements are known for often being mixed with other musical genres (such as orchestral, gothic, electro, drum’n’bass, and dubstep).

Another release of Pizuya’s Cell for the Comiket 87. Rojioku no Senkai Miko (露地奥の仙界神子) featuring piano arrangements of all the Touhou Shinreibyou soundtrack songs.


  1. 欲深き霊魂
  2. 死霊の夜桜
  3. ゴーストリード
  4. 妖怪寺へようこそ
  5. 門前の妖怪小娘
  6. 素敵な墓場で暮しましょ
  7. リジッドパラダイス
  8. デザイアドライブ
  9. 古きユアンシェン
  10. 夢殿大祀廟
  11. 大神神話伝
  12. 小さな欲望の星空
  13. 聖徳伝説 ~ True Administrator
  14. 妖怪裏参道
  15. 佐渡の二ッ岩

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Tiaya Toz@VNSharing

Mega Google Drive107.6MB – 320kbps – Pass: vn-sharing.net


4shared Mega100.4MB – 320kbps


Mega97.7MB – 320kbps


Mediafire97.8MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.