Pizuya’s Cell – Hiten Shoujo no Madogiwa


360 visits
Rank #44 on c88 tag
Rank #38 on pizuya's cell tag


Pizuya’s Cell (ぴずやの独房) is a two-member doujin music circle from Japan active since 2007.
They mainly focus on metal, jazz and piano Touhou arrangements. Their metal arrangements are known for often being mixed with other musical genres (such as orchestral, gothic, electro, drum’n’bass, and dubstep).

A third release from Pizuya for Comiket 88, this one with piano arrangements of original themes from Touhou’s fighting games.


  1. 黒い海に紅く ~ Legendary Fish
  2. 東方萃夢想
  3. 東方緋想天
  4. 戦迅
  5. 砕月
  6. 夜がおりてくる
  7. 仰空
  8. 有頂天変 ~ Wonderful Heaven
  9. 魔女達の舞
  10. 天衣無縫
  11. 少女綺想曲 ~ Capriccio
  12. 紅夜Phases
  13. 雲外蒼天
  14. missing power
  15. Demystify Feast
  16. 暮色蒼然

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.


Mega120.8MB – 320kbps

Mega24.5MB – scans


Mediafire Mega120.8MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.