MyonMyon – Mountain of Faith -Faith for the Gods-

Mountain of Faith ~神々への信仰~

83 visits
Rank #9 on c73 tag
Rank #7 on myonmyon tag


Mountain of Faith ~Faith for the Gods~ (Mountain of Faith ~神々への信仰~, Mountain of Faith ~Kamigami e no Shinkou~) is a doujin album by MyonMyon released on 2007-12-31 (Comiket 73). It features instrumental arrangements of themes from Mountain of Faith.

Track list

  1. 封印されし神々~The Lord was sealed~arranger: みょんoriginal title: 封印されし神々
  2. The Earth That God Lovedarranger: みょんoriginal title: 神々が恋した幻想郷
  3. RainCoat Of Dragon Lordarranger: みょんoriginal title: 芥川龍之介の河童 ~ Candid Friend
  4. Mysterious Mountain ~招かれざる客~arranger: みょんoriginal title: 妖怪の山 ~ Mysterious Mountain
  5. The Belief For Transience Humansarranger: みょんoriginal title: 信仰は儚き人間の為に
  6. 御柱の墓場 ~Grave of Being~arranger: みょんoriginal title: 御柱の墓場 ~ Grave of Being
  7. Ragnarok ~BattleField of God’s Warrior~arranger: みょんoriginal title: 神さびた古戦場 ~ Suwa Foughten Field
  8. Native Faitharranger: みょんoriginal title: ネイティブフェイス
  9. 麓の神社arranger: みょんoriginal title: 麓の神社


  • Arrangementみょん
  • Illustrationはやぴ~
  • Guitarみょん

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. The reliability of distributed purchasing locations may vary.

Japan Only

BOOTHOnly ships in Japan

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.


Mega93.1MB – 320kbps


Mega272.9MB – 1108kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.