Melonbooks Records – Touhou Steampunk Limited Edition

Compilation CD-BOOK 東方スチームパンク

5,966 visits
Rank #1 on c94 tag
Rank #1 on melonbooks records tag


The universe of Touhou Project and Steampunk are combined.

Physical package contains 20 new songs by 20 circles, accompanied with hi-spec, gorgeous illustrations by 20 illustrators.

Disc 1

  1. 幻想浪漫飛行Arrange: RD-SoundsVocal: めらみぽっぷLyrics: RD-SoundsCircle: 凋叶棕Original Title: 阿礼の子供
  2. 歯車Arrange: コンプVocal: ランコLyrics: コンプCircle: 豚乙女Original Title: フォールオブフォール ~ 秋めく滝
  3. The Last milky way trainArrange: IRON-CHINOVocal: まいなすいょんLyrics: まいなすいょんCircle: IRON ATTACK!Original Title: 魔法少女十字軍
  4. 機械仕掛けのアンブレラArrange: 六弦A助Vocal: 櫻井アンナLyrics: 六弦A助Circle: 六弦アリスOriginal Title: 万年置き傘にご注意を
  5. 機械仕掛けのサーカスArrange: 五条下位Vocal: 仲村芽衣子Lyrics: 結月そらCircle: SYNC.ART’SOriginal Title: 空中に沈む輝針城 + 針小棒大の天守閣
  6. Colour –Arrange: JeetSinghVocal: なぎさMK-02Lyrics: 朧彦Circle: CRESTOriginal Title: 夜雀の歌声 ~ Night Bird
  7. ミッドナイト・エスケープArrange: NSYVocal: IZNALyrics: IZNACircle: 東方事変Original Title: 魔法少女十字軍
  8. アワーグラスArrange: Pizuya’s CellVocal: 普透明度Lyrics: 普透明度Circle: Pizuya’s CellOriginal Title: メイドと血の懐中時計
  9. A Clockwork Fantasia -時計仕掛けの幻想曲-Arrange: Stack Bros.Vocal: StackLyrics: StackCircle: 暁RecordsOriginal Title: 赤より紅い夢 + 少女綺想曲 ~ Dream Battle + 恋色マスタースパーク + ネクロファンタジア
  10. タイムストレンジャーArrange: tomoyaVocal: yukinaLyrics: yukinaCircle: TUMENECOOriginal Title: 幻想機械 ~ Phantom Factory + 夢と現の境界

Disc 2

  1. ルシフェラーゼ ~ Ghostly EyesArrange: kuma,尾下由晃Vocal: 藤宮ゆきLyrics: 芳葉Circle: R-noteOriginal Title: 幻視の夜 ~ Ghostly Eyes
  2. ゆけ!ナズ公と小さな冒険者たちArrange: ARMVocal: 小紺ココLyrics: 狐夢想Circle: IOSYSOriginal Title: 小さな小さな賢将 + 春の湊に
  3. 可能性ハーモニクスArrange: kaztoraVocal: あやぽんず*Lyrics: ticatCircle: 森羅万象Original Title: 幽霊楽団 ~ Phantom Ensemble
  4. DESIRED LIVESArrange: 隣人Vocal: itoriLyrics: 隣人Circle: ZYTOKINEOriginal Title: デザイアドライブ + 古きユアンシェン
  5. resolutionArrange: KirinVocal: 紫咲ほたるLyrics: 紫咲ほたるCircle: EastNewSoundOriginal Title: フラワリングナイト
  6. AxisArrange: TracyVocal: 築山さえLyrics: 海兎Circle: Amateras RecordsOriginal Title: 東方妖々夢 ~ Ancient Temple
  7. 悪魔のヒトシズクArrange: 奥山ナマリVocal: senyaLyrics: 奥山ナマリCircle: 幽闭星光Original Title: ヴワル魔法図書館
  8. 涙のヒトシズクArrange: 奥山ナマリVocal: 柚木梨紗Lyrics: 奥山ナマリCircle: 少女フラクタルOriginal Title: ルーネイトエルフ
  9. Rise in the WorldArrange: ELEMENTASVocal: 越田Rute隆人Lyrics: YassieCircle: A-OneOriginal Title: 針小棒大の天守閣 + 輝く針の小人族 ~ Little Princess
  10. 秘密ステレオArrange: tilt-sixVocal: 空音Lyrics: tilt-sixCircle: DiGiTAL WiNGOriginal Title: 少女綺想曲 ~ Dream Battle

SP Disc

  1. 愉快な墓場でごきげんようArrange: Stack Bros.Vocal: StackLyrics: StackCircle: 暁RecordsOriginal Title: リジッドパラダイス
  2. マヨナカトリップArrange: kaztoraVocal: あやぽんず*,あよLyrics: CaralCircle: 森羅万象Original Title: 天空のグリニッジ

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. The reliability of distributed purchasing locations may vary.

For Japan only

MelonbooksMight ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

DoujinStyle Source

MediafireBy 桜絇月曈: 1.11GB – FLAC + scans – All Disc

MegaBy BackBurner: 683MB – FLAC + log – All Disc

VK Doujin Music Source

VKDisc 1 – 96.3MB – 320kbps

VKDisc 2 – 93MB – 320kbps

VKSpecial Disc – 41MB – 320kbps

9tensu Source

VKDisc 1 – 96.9MB – 320kbps

VKDisc 2 – 93.6MB – 320kbps

VKSpecial Disc – 20MB – 320kbps


MediafireAll Discs – 210.1MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.