Melonbooks Records – Touhou Poem Collection CD Book

Compilation CD-BOOK 東方万葉集

1,088 visits
Rank #9 on c96 tag
Rank #9 on melonbooks records tag


Compilation CD-BOOK 東方万葉集 is a Touhou poem CD-BOOK from Melonbooks. Contains newly recorded songs.

Tracklist DISC 1

  1. 幽雅に咲かせ、墨染の桜 ~ The Harm of Coming into Existence
  2. Hailstorm
  3. 地獄ノ貮華
  4. GAZE
  5. 茜に染まる隠れんぼ
  6. 宵に染まるは花と月
  7. アイウタ
  8. 舞音KAGURA
  9. お釈迦色
  10. 新世紀ネバーランド
  11. 始幻想

Tracklist DISC 2

  1. 天界に響く緋想
  2. Spring Dance
  3. Echo
  4. pierced the peace
  5. メロディー・リフレイン
  6. 燈されるべき献葬
  7. Brand-new Yourself
  9. 大宴 -goddess-
  10. こい恋しましょ!! with 影狼

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

VK Doujin Music Source

VK103.1MB – 320kbps [Disc 1]

VK103.3MB – 320kbps [Disc 2]


Mediafire207.44MB – 320kbps [All Disc]

9Tensu Source

VK99.8MB – Disc 1

VK99.6MB – Disc 2

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.