Melonbooks Records – Touhou PARTYBOX02


1,849 visits
Rank #9 on c90 tag
Rank #3 on melonbooks records tag

Disc 1

  1. 悪魔の証明、漠たる黒猫
  2. 怒りの拳骨スマッシャーUNZAN
  3. yuck you
  4. 祭炎
  5. 2人のユーフォーロマンス
  6. 高千穂の風が吹く
  7. もう二度と裏切らない
  8. fall
  9. Sweet Magic
  11. Overwrite Save
  12. Stars
  13. 終わらぬ雨
  14. 長く長い夢

Disc 2

  1. Sky is the Limit
  2. Silent Silence Siren
  3. Q&A
  4. 砂の肖像
  6. 灯る面影、夢で咲いたなら
  7. Dancin’ All The Life
  8. リバーサイドパレード
  9. 花の記憶
  10. ウラココロ
  11. 悠久フィロソフィー
  12. 黄金航路
  13. the boogey monster

Disc 3

  1. カズラナデシコ七変化
  2. 朗月
  3. 今更ながら。
  4. らせんのゆめ
  5. 華散里
  6. 妖 girl
  7. 制裁のReload
  8. ホーライラ
  9. その扉の向こうに
  10. Hail Storm
  11. MOBIUS
  13. inverted RAINBOW

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

9tensu Source

Mega (413.6MB – 320kbps)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.