Melodic Taste – Touhou Koukyouroku Vol. 1


1,320 visits
Rank #1 on dai9-12 tag
Rank #6 on melodic taste tag


A compilation album featuring the circle’s first 2 Touhou arrangement albums (千年幻想交響祭 and 紀行幻想シンフォニカ) in their entirety as well as 3 bonus tracks.

Mp3 XFD Preview


  1. 覚醒のルーミア
  2. 出撃!グランレイム!!
  3. 風祝の行進
  4. かくて使者は東の国へ
  5. 藍式舞曲
  6. 湖上の氷精
  7. 魔女達のお茶会フライト
  8. 月のもこもこ遊園地
  9. 血風伏魔殿
  10. 冥王降臨
  11. 紅楼~Scaret
  12. 千年幻想交響祭
  13. 序曲 -幻想郷へよおこそ-
  14. 雪原の遭遇戦
  15. 迷宮は血と紅茶の香り
  16. 亡き姉妹の為のセプテット~Instrumental~
  17. 熱血空中大決戦!!
  18. 超時空ニートの新婚宇宙旅行
  19. 亡き姉妹の為のセプテット
  20. 湖上の氷精 -Off Vocal-
  21. 紅楼~Scaret Game~ -Off Vocal-

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized. Source

Mega (162.3MB – 320kbps)

GensokyoVN Source

Mega Mediafire (169.9MB – 320kbps)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.