Melodic Taste – Touhou Koukyouroku ~Dainishuu~

東方交響録 ~第二集~

995 visits
Rank #27 on c92 tag
Rank #6 on melodic taste tag



  1. 稲田姫様大激怒!!
  2. Alice of Alice
  3. 絢爛たる追撃
  4. 死地のハクレイ
  5. Overwhelm
  6. 氷結合体! チルノロボ!!
  7. 整然たる侵食
  8. 覆水
  9. 逆襲の古明地
  10. epilogue
  11. 月への挑戦
  12. 燃え上がれ! 非想天則!!

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized. Source

Mega (110MB – 320kbps)

GensokyoVN Source

Mega Mediafire (110MB – 320kbps)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.