Melodic Taste – KanColle Orchestra Kai


560 visits
Rank #28 on c87 tag
Rank #16 on melodic taste tag



  1. 交響組曲「大和よ永遠に」 第一楽章 ~夢幻に広がる大海原~
  2. 交響組曲「大和よ永遠に」 第二楽章 ~夕陽の抜錨~
  3. 交響組曲「大和よ永遠に」 第三楽章 ~娘達の勇気~
  4. 紺青の 水底良き処 偶にはお越し
  5. 海図広げてワルツに乗せて
  6. 工廠悪戯大作戦
  7. いざ、参ります!
  8. 水際の迎撃戦
  9. 来る者は拒むが、去ル者ハ置イテケ…
  10. 永遠の絆

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized. Source

Mega (80.7MB + Scans)

VK Doujin Music Source

VK (72MB – 320kbps)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.