Magnum Opus – Touhou Genro Yugessho ~ Imperishable sin and millennium history ~

東方幻朧悠月抄 ~ Imperishable sin and millennium history ~

958 visits
Rank #7 on c77 tag
Rank #1 on magnum opus tag


Tracklist 1

  1. Eternal Night Vignette
  2. Illusionary Night
  3. Stirring an Autumn Moon
  4. Ghost in Starlight
  5. Song of the Night Sparrow
  6. Deaf to All but the Song
  7. Nostalgic Blood of the East
  8. Plain Asia
  9. Retribution for the Eternal Night
  10. Love-Colored Master Spark
  11. Maiden’s Capriccio
  12. Cinderella Cage
  13. Lunatic Eyes
  14. Voyage 1969 ~ Lunatic Delusion
  15. Gensokyo Millennium
  16. Evening Primrose

Tracklist 2

  1. Eternal Night Vignette ~ Immortal Sin
  2. Road to Eientei
  3. Voyage 1969 ~ Truth
  4. Flight in the Bamboo Cutter
  5. Voyage 1970
  6. Extend Ash
  7. Eastern Youkai Beauty
  8. Reach for the Moon, Immortal Smoke
  9. Mystical Maple ~ Daybreak

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized. Source

Mega (316.2MB)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.