Machikado-Mapoze – Mr. Sound Postman

Mr. Sound Postman

699 visits
Rank #5 on machikado-mapoze tag
Rank #9 on other tag


No information given 🙁


  1. チューニング
  2. 人喰いタンゴ
  3. 私が授業をした方がきっと面白くなるけどね。
  4. 弦楽四重奏曲「にとり」 ニ短調 第1楽章 「河童的に奏鳴った」
  5. 弦楽四重奏曲「にとり」 ニ短調 第2楽章 「ハイドン先生、河童と出逢う」
  6. 弦楽四重奏曲「にとり」 ニ短調 第3楽章 「哀しみの逆さま河童」
  7. 弦楽四重奏曲「にとり」 ニ短調 第4楽章 「踊る河童のラッパの原っぱ」
  8. 今昔幻想郷
  9. フラワリングナイト
  10. 石焼芋
  11. 神と民より「ジグ」 (attacca)

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. The reliability of distributed purchasing locations may vary.

Buy physical copy

Melonbooks ToranoAna Ani-Mate Akibaoo D-STAGE AkibaHobby Grep-Shop Further details are not provided

Buy digital copy

DL-Site Further details are not provided

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

TouhouRecords Source

4shared(104.2MB – 320kbps)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.