Last Dream – Norowareta Night

Norowareta Night

430 visits
Rank #3 on last dream tag


Preview via BandCamp

Norowareta Night / Cursed Night is not a Touhou-music album, it’s a Mogeko (aka Deep-Sea Prisoner) arrange album.


  1. Milkychan – アドベンチャー -Not Myself when I’m not Me- (Dedicated to Jojo)
  2. Milkychan feat. Jojo – さようなら -Moon shimmering on the Water-
  3. Milkychan – 正当化 -Demon of Midnight Sun-
  4. Norowareta Night – のろわれた -Night of Fate-
  5. Sieudiver – 旅 -Tranquil Fields-
  6. Sasi – 恋しい -Sight of Sea-
  7. Sieudiver – 戦い -To Battle!-
  8. Babbe feat. Starlight – 待っている -Only for You-
  9. Milkychan – 忘れて -Not Myself when You’re not here-

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Last Dream Official Source

Bandcamp Further details are not provided

OtakuSync Mirror

SolidFiles (84.6MB – 320kbps)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.