Hachimitsu-Lemon – Dear Past

Dear Past

1,097 visits
Rank #18 on c79 tag
Rank #6 on hachimitsu-lemon tag


Mp3 XFD Preview

Tracklist Disc 1

  1. ラストリモート ~ Blaze+ mix
  2. It looks like scarlet devil ~ ct style
  3. トラジック・セイント
  4. keep your word
  5. 廃獄ララバイ ~ Subfusc mix
  6. Dancing Flower
  7. 恋色限定。
  8. フラッターガール
  9. 春色小径 ~ fleur Rouge
  10. 酔月
  11. Disappearing Queen
  12. 忘却の古都 散る桜
  14. Dear…

Tracklist Disc 2

  1. 御柱の墓場
  2. 死体旅行
  3. 永夜の報い
  4. 月時計
  5. ネイティブフェイス
  6. 風神少女
  7. 東の国の眠らない夜
  8. 霊知の太陽信仰
  9. 東方妖々夢
  10. プレインエイジア
  11. 砕月
  12. 二色蓮花蝶
  13. 星の器
  14. 魔女達の舞踏会

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Dojin.co Source

Mega (278.4MB + Scans)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.