Floating Cloud – Flower Village

Flower Village

123 visits
Rank #1 on floating cloud tag
Rank #29 on rts8 tag


Flower Village is a doujin album by Floating Cloud released on 2011-03-13 (Reitaisai 8). It features instrumental arrangements of themes from Perfect Cherry Blossom, Imperishable Night, Phantasmagoria of Flower View and Subterranean Animism.

Track list

  1. 空中庭園arrangement: Toshimasa, さわらoriginal title: 廃獄ララバイ
  2. 月夜に歌うarrangement: Toshimasaoriginal title: もう歌しか聞こえない
  3. 幻想郷夜会arrangement: 天津飯小池original title: 幽雅に咲かせ、墨染の桜 ~ Border of Life
  4. フラワービレッジarrangement: Yu-kioriginal title: フラワリングナイト


  • Toshimasaさわら天津飯小池Yu-ki
  • Illustrationneme
  • DesignWasa
  • Masteringあにー
  • MixingToshimasa

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. The reliability of distributed purchasing locations may vary.


DiscogsMarketplace selling

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.


Mega51.6MB – 320kbps


Mega121.3MB – 994kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.