EastNewSound – Split Theory

Split Theory

1,760 visits
Rank #9 on c79 tag
Rank #21 on eastnewsound tag


Mp3 XFD Preview

Split Theory is a doujin album by EastNewSound released on 2010-12-30 (Comiket 79). It’s devoted to Subterranean Animism, as most of the tracks are based on songs from there. Touhouwiki source


  1. Ash and Snow
  2. 視えない旅路~a final state~
  3. 無炎舞踊≠循環 (Nicovideo)
  4. ENG Dream
  5. 海神の城
  6. PiPiPiPARU
  7. Another Distance
  8. LINK~Sick sound~
  9. Sadistic Paranoia
  10. Subterranean Emotion
  11. 無限回航
  12. 果てしない夢
  13. structure

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

TouhounoSekai Source

Mega (186.6MB – 320kbps + scans)

Mediafire (150MB – v0 250kbps + scans?)

DoujinStyle Source

Mediafire Mediafire (130MB – v0 + scans?)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.