EastNewSound – Infect Paranoia

Infect Paranoia

702 visits
Rank #22 on c86 tag
Rank #55 on eastnewsound tag


No information given 🙁


  1. 曼珠沙華Vocal:紫咲ほたる Compose:琉姫アルナ [ALVINE] Lyric:紫咲ほたる
  2. spoilerVocal:miko [Alternative ending] Compose:きりん Lyric:くまりす
  3. Same NightmareVocal:花咲あんな Compose:黒鳥 Lyric:海兎
  4. Error MessageVocal:紫咲ほたる Compose:Tracy [Amateras Records] Lyric:海兎
  5. 角砂糖Vocal:花咲あんな Compose:MUZIK SERVANT [音召缶] Lyric:くまりす
  6. camelliaVocal:夕月椿 Compose:黒鳥 Lyric:海兎
  7. LOVE≠discommunicationVocal:茶々 Compose:溝口ゆうま [M.H.S] Lyric:海兎
  8. BLUE SKYVocal:茶太 [ウサギキノコ] Compose:きりん Lyric:海兎
  9. 形のない花Vocal:綾瀬理恵 Compose:黒鳥 Lyric:くまり
  10. nighty-nightVocal:夕月椿Compose:きりん Lyric:夕月椿

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

VK Doujin Music Source

VK88.1MB – 320kbps

9Tensu Source

Mega86.2MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.