EastNewSound – Felsic Mirage the instrumental

フェルシックミラージュ the instrumental

761 visits
Rank #24 on c79 tag
Rank #60 on eastnewsound tag


No information given 🙁


  1. Titleless Sights
  2. nothing guilty
  3. 終奏叙情曲 -lycoris-
  4. 花は幻想の果てに
  5. アクセル・オーバー
  6. 囚-トラワレ-
  7. etching summary
  8. Lazy kiss
  9. intense
  10. 幽音絶花、繚乱ノ彩
  11. White Wish
  12. princess coronation

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

TouhounoSekai Source

Mega Mediafire (159.8MB – 320kbps + scans)

DoujinStyle Source

Mediafire (122MB – v0?)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.