EastNewSound – EastNewSound OriginalBest vol.1

EastNewSound OriginalBest vol.1

854 visits
Rank #30 on c92 tag
Rank #50 on eastnewsound tag


No information given 🙁


  1. VictimVocal:紫咲ほたるCompose:きりんLyric:くまりす
  2. フタリゴトVocal:葉月ゆらCompose:黒鳥Lyric:海兎
  3. Same NightmareVocal:花咲あんなCompose:黒鳥Lyric:海兎
  4. 硝子の小瓶Vocal:小田ユウCompose:MARINLyric:鍵山れいら
  5. spoilerVocal:miko [Alternative ending]Compose:きりんLyric:くまりす
  6. 脳内浮遊、制御不能Vocal:花咲あんなCompose:Masayoshi MinoshimaLyric:花咲あんな
  7. camelliaVocal:夕月椿Compose:黒鳥Lyric:海兎
  8. 曼珠沙華Vocal:紫咲ほたるCompose:琉姫アルナ [ALVINE]Lyric:紫咲ほたる
  9. Limited DimensionVocal:茶太[ウサギキノコ]Compose:きりんLyric:くまりす
  10. 紫色-siiro-Vocal:紫咲ほたるCompose:黒鳥Lyric:海兎
  11. macaronVocal:夕月椿Compose:黒鳥Lyric:海兎
  12. ocean planetVocal:雅南ユイ(YUIMINO+)Compose:雅南ユイ(YUIMINO+)v.s. 黒鳥Lyric:雅南ユイ(YUIMINO+)

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

9tensu Source

VK135MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.