EastNewSound – EastNewSound 10th Special Best

EastNewSound 10th Special Best

3,336 visits
Rank #4 on c95 tag
Rank #2 on eastnewsound tag


Do you ever get that feeling when listening to a great song that makes all the hairs on your arm stand on end? Check out this EastNewSound’s 10th Anniversary album! This album contain 10 discs within, several new songs and remixes included.

Tracklist DISK1 WHITE

  1. 緋色月下、狂咲ノ絶
  2. 桜影彩艶
  3. relate
  4. フタリゴト
  5. structure
  6. Run up shooting star
  7. 水のない海
  8. 脳内浮遊、制御不能
  9. Locked My World
  10. 理 ~Just dreamy~

Tracklist DISK2 YELLOW

  1. 緋色月下、狂咲ノ絶
  2. You’re the love of my life…
  3. macaron
  4. obscuritas
  5. magic in your eyes
  6. 恋スルキモチ
  7. 風導星歌、黎明ノ景
  8. 終奏叙情曲 -lycoris-
  9. 霧中の境界
  10. 紫色 -siiro-

Tracklist DISK3 ORANGE

  1. Rot in hell !!
  3. 無炎舞踊≠循環
  4. 迷夢ソウル
  5. Cloudy,flowing
  6. 有色透明・無色透明
  7. 流星雨
  8. the Law of Cause and Effect
  9. フタリゴト (紫咲ほたる ver.)
  10. 緋色月下、狂咲ノ絶 -1st Anniversary Remix-

Tracklist DISK4 RED

  1. Dear me!
  2. clear vision
  3. Desire
  4. 幽音絶花、繚乱ノ彩
  5. 紅凰優楼
  6. Lucid Dream
  7. ことのは
  8. all of us
  9. sound of carnation
  10. 星霜輪廻~Repeat~

Tracklist DISK5 PINK

  1. Same Nightmare
  2. Limited Dimension
  3. 崩壊の日
  4. Lemures Prelude
  5. 時の檻
  6. Alegro?
  8. 奏で穿て、東雲の彼方へ
  9. 愛情パンデミック
  10. Intense desire


  1. Wither
  2. Urahara ff
  3. Libido-Catastrophe
  4. fly away
  5. ひとしずく
  6. Black Lotus
  7. 真実の詩
  8. コモレビ・デイドリーム
  9. PiPiPiPARU
  10. 霧中の境界

Tracklist DISK7 GREEN

  1. 滲色血界、月狂ノ獄
  2. contrivance
  3. over the wind
  4. 月虹
  5. Graveyard
  6. Locus Of Control
  7. 死奏憐音、玲瓏ノ終
  8. 地平線に咲く花

Tracklist DISK8 BLUE

  1. 陰翳観測、密室ノ独
  2. Deep Deeper
  3. heavenly night
  4. alpha bit
  5. 視えない旅路 ~a final state~
  6. 紅 6.0 Records(ver 0.1)
  7. Hello!
  8. perdono
  9. ゴーイングmyフューチャー!
  10. I:solation

Tracklist DISK9 PURPLE

  1. 焼痕煉黑、冷艶ノ絶
  2. 桜∞friendship (きりん Shining Summer Remix)
  3. no regret -希望の航海-
  4. Faith,Faith
  5. Rainy Blue
  6. Fractal Cage
  7. 偶像
  8. split second
  9. Scarlet
  10. 終末の予定

Tracklist DISK10 BLACK

  1. 緋色月下、狂咲ノ絶(10th Anniversary Remix)
  2. Innocent Beats
  3. アイノウタ
  4. Soleil
  6. Dependence
  7. splash
  9. 不思議の国のお姫様
  10. sylphid

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.


Mega3.66GB – FLAC

legalist@VK Doujin Music

Yandex Disk1.08GB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.