EastNewSound – Burning Brain

Burning Brain

2,200 visits
Rank #10 on c92 tag
Rank #10 on eastnewsound tag


No information given 🙁


  1. regalia原曲:上海紅茶館 ~ Chinese TeaVocal:レジArrange:黒鳥Lyric:くまりす
  2. 疑いの芽原曲:オリエンタルダークフライトVocal:弟の姉Arrange:きりんLyric:くまりす
  3. 焼痕煉黑、冷艶ノ絶原曲:おてんば恋娘Vocal:紫咲ほたるArrange:黒鳥Lyric:海兎
  4. Secret原曲:少女秘封倶楽部Vocal:花咲あんなArrange:nmkLyric:海兎
  5. unmask原曲:妖怪裏参道Vocal:夕月椿Arrange:MARINLyric:夕月椿
  6. 原曲:幽雅に咲かせ墨染の桜 ~ Border of LifeVocal:紫咲ほたるArrange:ZestnicKLyric:紫咲ほたる
  7. アマノジャク恋愛論原曲:シンデレラケージ ~ Kagome-KagomeVocal:花咲あんなArrange:MARINLyric:花咲あんな
  8. Faith,Faith原曲:神さびた古戦場 ~ Suwa Foughten FieldVocal:弟の姉Arrange:きりんLyric:海兎
  9. 非科学的証明原曲:ラストリモートVocal:夕月椿Arrange:b-UMBLyric:くまりす
  10. Doremy,love so sweet!原曲:永遠の春夢Vocal:nayutaArrange:きりんLyric:海兎

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

VK Doujin Music Source

VK99.4MB – 320kbps


Mediafire99.24MB – 320kbps

9tensu Source

Mega99.2MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.