EastNewSound – Altar Fragments

Altar Fragments

2,632 visits
Rank #8 on c90 tag
Rank #6 on eastnewsound tag


No information given 🙁


  1. secret instrumentVocal:茶々Compose:MARINLyric:くまりす
  2. 脳内浮遊、制御不能Vocal:花咲あんなCompose:Masayoshi MinoshimaLyric:花咲あんな
  3. VictimVocal:紫咲ほたるCompose:きりんLyric:くまりす
  4. splashVocal:夕月椿Compose:溝口ゆうま [M.H.S]Lyric:夕月椿
  5. 硝子の小瓶Vocal:小田ユウCompose:MARINLyric:鍵山れいら
  6. 時雨Vocal:miko [Alternative ending]Compose:b-UMBLyric:くまりす
  7. Special Colors!!Vocal:葉月ゆらCompose:nmkLyric:鍵山れいら
  8. INFINITYVocal:きこうでんみさCompose:黒鳥Lyric:小田ユウ
  9. DEEP FORESTVocal:吉田沙織Compose:きりんLyric:鍵山れいら
  10. ocean planetVocal:雅南ユイ(YUIMINO+)Compose:雅南ユイ(YUIMINO+)v.s. 黒鳥Lyric:くまりす

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

TouhounoSekai Source

Mega121.2MB – 320kbps

VK Doujin Music Source

VK176MB – 320kbps + scans

9tensu Source

Mega147.1MB – v0 + scans

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.