Camellia – heart of android

heart of android

4,307 visits
Rank #2 on c95 tag
Rank #1 on camellia tag


Camellia’s latest album, from Comiket 95 Day 2 2018.12.30 Release.


  1. Alone intelligence
  2. Arcology On Permafrost
  3. [ns]
  4. Σtealth-Δash
  5. FM Synthesis Experiment
  6. Together forever, my lovely lovely video game cartridges
  7. S.A.T.E.L.L.I.T.E.
  8. This Future (we didn’t expect)
  9. Upload Your Mind :: Download My Soul
  10. New Era
  11. Tojita Sekai
  12. Beyond the Geostationary Orbit Level
  13. Heart of Android : Even If It’s Only By Mechanism
  14. Embracing intelligences
  15. Quaoar (For “Thanks Follower 50k”)– Bonus Track –


  • All tracks are composed by: かめりあ (Camellia)
  • Illustration by: 電鬼
  • design by: TOHRU MiTSUHASHi

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. The reliability of distributed purchasing locations may vary.

Official Store

Melonbooks DiverseDirect Tano*C Further details are not provided

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Official Source

Jacket FullHigh-res album cover illustration


Mega578.1MB – FLAC – Pass: Nyaa

VK Doujin Music Source

VK165.7MB – 320kbps

9tensu Source

VK166MB – 320kbps

shigerumi Source

Google Drive162MB – MP3 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.