C85 Osana Reimu & Reireimu Collection CD


1,115 visits
Rank #23 on c85 tag
Rank #3 on liz triangle tag


This CD is the sound CD of “Toho Yo Reimu, Toho Reimu”, which was distributed at Comiket 85. As for the content, there are mp3 files such as the guitar version of “Thank You” which was not even available on Youtube as far as I could find.

Track List

Disco 1:
01. ゆっくれいむ
02. 弱虫黒魔導士が行く
03. 逢魔
04. ひまわり
05. たのしいれいむ
06. ラストシーン
07. 霊夢とルーミア
08. 決闘ごっこ
09. 楽天
10. 紫
11. 黒魔道士が行く
12. すきま
13. 私は幸せもの

Disco 2:
01. 信頼
02. DAZE☆
03. 遠い日の記憶
04. 深淵の災禍
05. 星に願いを
06. 進撃のファンファーレ
07. 夢想天生
08. 東方霊々夢
09. ありがとう-インストVer-
10. ありがとう-ギターVer-
11. contact-インスト-Ver-
12. 永遠の世界
13. 廻る幻想郷

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.


Mega(It’s not what I uploaded.) Further details are not provided

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.