BUTAOTOME – Touhou Nekokenban


894 visits
Rank #4 on butaotome tag
Rank #7 on c78 tag


The first piano album by パプリカ which includes re-arrangements of previous BUTAOTOME tracks alongside new arrangements.


  1. 狂愛~kyoai~
  2. 流星
  3. うつろう心
  4. ミッドナイト
  5. あなたを待たずに
  6. Have a nice trip!
  7. 雨上がり
  8. 亡者と踊る
  9. 待チ人ハ来ズ。
  10. アンニュイちょうちょ
  11. 発狂ピアノ
  12. 遥か遠い空の声

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

TouhounoSekai Source

Mediafire (100MB – 320kbps + Scans)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.