BUTAOTOME – Touhou Nekokenban 14


305 visits
Rank #48 on butaotome tag
Rank #44 on c92 tag


Starts at 0:19


  1. オープニング ~淡い目覚め
  2. 小さな猫の大きな冒険
  3. 竹林を行く
  4. Enemy!
  5. 魔法の森
  6. マジックショップ
  7. 人の住む里
  8. 妖精のたちと霧の湖
  9. 空飛ぶ船に乗って
  10. 地下要塞
  11. 決戦前夜
  12. おしまいのうた ~Epilogue

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

GensokyoVN Source

Mega (90.6MB – 320kbps)

VK Doujin Music Source

VK (90.3MB – 320kbps)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.