bunny rhyTHm – 1st Anniversary

1st Anniversary

253 visits
Rank #4 on bunny rhythm tag
Rank #56 on c93 tag
Rank #41 on other tag


BRTH003.5 – 1st anniversary

「 思い出を顧みて、新しいのミライへ」

「1 year anniversary is the time to review what we have done in the past and start another new story!」


  1. 紅い糸 (Miruku ver.)
  2. 残り香~Remained Fragrance(Ei ver.)
  3. 黒いバラ (Remastered)
  4. 春酔い花唄


  1. Produce.bunny rhyTHm
  2. Arrange.S9ryne
  3. Guitar.小染
  4. Vocal.缨缨Ei、琉芸Miruku
  5. Lyric.鬼千鶴、叁生
  6. Rap/Mastering.小洋
  7. Design.缨缨Ei

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution

touhou-music.jp iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

9tensu Source

VK47.9MB – 320kbps

Сообщество тохо-меломанов Source

VK48.2MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.