Babbe Music – Touhou Neverending Spring

Touhou Neverending Spring

526 visits
Rank #7 on babbe music tag
Rank #11 on web-release tag



  1. Immortal
  2. SPARKLE! (Vesuvia Project Rearrangement)
  3. Shining Red Eyes
  4. Beat of Spring
  5. アルパカ∞friendship
  6. FOR YOU (107tan Remix)
  7. Playful was her!
  8. アルパカ∞friendship (107tan Remix)
  9. SPARKLE! (Vesuvia Project Rearrangement) [Instrumental ver]
  10. Shining Red Eyes [Instrumental ver]
  11. Beat of Spring [Instrumental ver]
  12. アルパカ∞friendship [Instrumental ver]
  13. FOR YOU (107tan Remix) [Instrumental ver]
  14. Playful was her! [Instrumental ver]
  15. アルパカ∞friendship (107tan Remix) [Instrumental ver]

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

CalmirageD88’s Source

Userscloud (146.4MB – 320kbps)

Babbe Music Official Source

Bandcamp Further details are not provided

GensokyoVN Source

Mega Mediafire (146.4MB – 320kbps)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.