Babbe Music – moonlight insanity

moonlight insanity

540 visits
Rank #6 on babbe music tag
Rank #10 on web-release tag



  1. Black Sky (Intro)
  2. Black Sky, Red Eyes
  3. Kero-chan’s party
  4. Wanna steal the Ice Fairy’s Pantsu!
  5. Beautiful Scarlet Blossom (Remastered version)
  6. Wanna hug the Green Eyed Monster!
  7. Artificial Selection
  8. Unknown Insanity
  9. Message from beyond the Border
  10. Wanna see the Violet Clouds!
  11. Rainy Sunrise
  12. Wanna steal the Ice Fairy’s Pantsu! (Instrumental ver)

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Babbe Music Official Source

Bandcamp Mediafire (90.32MB – 320kbps)

Nyaa Torrent (FLAC)
Notice : Our suggested download server is Mediafire.

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.