Babbe Music – DEVISED DANCEFLOOR Bonus Pack


482 visits
Rank #9 on babbe music tag
Rank #14 on web-release tag



  1. FOR YOU (ALBUM EDIT) [Separate version]
  2. FOR YOU (ALBUM EDIT) [Separate instrumental version]
  3. LUNA DIAL [Separate version]
  4. SPARKLE! [Separate version]
  5. SPARKLE! [Separate instrumental version]
  6. INVISIBLE OBSERVER [Separate version]
  7. INVISIBLE OBSERVER [Separate instrumental version]
  8. VOYAGE [Separate version]
  9. LONELY NIGHTMARE [Separate version]
  10. LONELY NIGHTMARE [Separate instrumental version]
  11. BROKEN MOON [Separate version]
  12. BROKEN MOON [Separate instrumental version]
  13. LOST DREAM [Separate version]
  14. LOST DREAM [Separate instrumental version]
  15. FAKE LOVE [Separate version]
  16. FAKE LOVE [Separate instrumental version]
  17. ENDING [Instrumental version]

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

Babbe Music Official Source

Bandcamp Mediafire (180.46MB – 320kbps)

Mega (615.7MB – FLAC)
Notice : We suggest to download from Mediafire.

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.