Amateras Records – My Dearest

My Dearest

1,641 visits
Rank #9 on amateras records tag
Rank #15 on c93 tag


Amateras Records is Touhou arrangement circle owned by Tracy. Produce dance and pop doujin musics.


  1. Hidden Stars
  2. Behind the Door
  3. Crazy Parade
  4. Sincerely
  5. Teardrop
  6. White Traveller
  7. Red Murderer
  8. My Dearest
  9. Knock Down the Enemy

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

CalmirageD88’s Source

Userscloud (124.7MB – 320kbps + scans)

VK Doujin Music Source

VK (124.7MB – 320kbps + scans)

Community of Toho-music lovers Source

Mega (122.9MB – 320kbps + scans)

9tensu Source

Mega (105.9MB – 320kbps)

GensokyoVN Source

Mega (106MB – 320kbps)

DoujinStyle Source

Mega (403.8MB – FLAC)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.