Amateras Records – Infinity Asterisk the Instrumental

Infinity Asterisk the Instrumental (Infinity Astarisk?)

755 visits
Rank #45 on amateras records tag
Rank #22 on rts11 tag


Amateras Records is Touhou arrangement circle owned by Tracy. Produce dance and pop doujin musics.


  1. Waited for…
  2. Little Wish
  3. Star Connect
  4. Dream Dream Dream
  5. Crazy Diamond
  6. Swear by God
  7. Follow Me, Set Me Free
  8. Indomitable Spirit
  9. ReBirth
  10. 星色オーケストラ

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

TouhounoSekai Source

4shared Mega (115.2MB – 320kbps)

GensokyoVN Source

Mediafire Mega (114.6MB – 320kbps)

Community of Toho-music lovers Source

VK (115MB – 320kbps)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.