Amateras Records – Amateras Records Best Vol.1

Amateras Records Best Vol.1

749 visits
Rank #37 on amateras records tag
Rank #19 on rts10 tag


Amateras Records is Touhou arrangement circle owned by Tracy. Produce dance and pop doujin musics.


  1. 失恋色した涙
  2. 「ただいま」を、「おかえり」を
  3. ホシノハジマリ
  4. わがままトリック
  5. 哀シミノ旋律
  6. Ash Like Snow
  7. 暴露衝動
  8. 天邪鬼
  9. 真愛理論
  10. 幻象Crisis
  11. 寂しさのLeaf
  12. Twinkle Twinkle

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

OtakuSync Mirror

Userscloud (133.2MB – 320kbps)

Userscloud (31.4MB – scans)

TouhounoSekai Source

4shared (133.2MB – 320kbps)

Mega (444.4MB – FLAC + cue)

Mega (31.4MB – scans)

GensokyoVN Source

Mega Mediafire (145MB – 320kbps)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.