Alstroemeria Records × DiGiTAL WiNG – NON-STOP INTERCEPT phase one


2,792 visits
Rank #13 on alstroemeria records tag
Rank #1 on autumnrts5 tag
Rank #1 on digital wing tag


Alstroemeria Records is well known for its compilations containing remixes of music from the Touhou Project series of doujin games. Discography by this circle always starts off with a short intro to set the mood of the album and always ends its albums with an original composition.

Digital Wing activity is focused on dance music touhou arranges. It can be trance, it can be rave, it can be eurobeat, it can be something else. Most of the albums are packed with female vocals (雨宿どみ乃, 花たん, ななひら, peЯoco., あき, 3L and so on), but you can also find vocal-less versions or albums that don’t have these in the first place.


  1. Paranoia(Intersect GOD Remix)DWVocal: 花たんLyrics: sumijunArrange: FN2 / VALLEYSTONE原曲: ハルトマンの妖怪少女
  2. Bad Apple!! feat.nomicoALRVocal: nomicoLyrics: HarukaArrange: Masayoshi Minoshima原曲: Bad Apple!!
  3. Who loves your worldDWVocal: 花たんLyrics: 隣人Arrange: 隣人原曲: 神々が恋した幻想郷
  4. REDSOULALRVocal: ayameLyrics: Mei AyakuraArrange: Masayoshi Minoshima原曲: ほおずきみたいに赤い魂
  5. audience boundaryDWVocal: ななひらLyrics: くまりすArrange: VALLEYSTONE原曲: パンデモニックプラネット
  6. potential curveALRArrange: Camellia原曲: 運命のダークサイド
  7. Creme de framboiseALRVocal: Kanata.NLyrics: ayameArrange: Masayoshi Minoshima原曲: Magic shop of Raspberry
  8. You’ve been YouDWVocal: うさLyrics: アサヒArrange: lapix原曲: ミストレイク
  9. Sweet LullabyALRArrange: Nhato原曲: 廃獄ララバイ
  10. Eyes of TruthALRVocal: KUMI(ヲタみん)Lyrics: 溝口ゆうまArrange: Masayoshi Minoshima原曲: ラストリモート
  11. White CrowALRVocal: CamelliaLyrics: CamelliaArrange: Camellia原曲: リバースイデオロギー
  12. Unchain PendulumALRVocal: nomicoLyrics: Mei AyakuraArrange: Masayoshi Minoshima原曲: 平安のエイリアン
  13. パチュリコDWVocal: 桃箱Lyrics: 海兎Arrange: katsu原曲: ラクトガール~少女密室
  14. いつかの空の下でDWVocal: 空音Lyrics: くまりすArrange: VALLEYSTONE原曲: クレイジーバックダンサーズ
  15. Around the worldDWVocal: 雨宿 どみ乃Lyrics: peЯoco.Arrange: FN2原曲: 天空のグリニッジ
  16. Imagination worldDWVocal: 空音Lyrics: 空音Arrange: Tsukasa原曲: フラワリングナイト
  17. O-One de CircuitDWVocal: 雨宿 どみ乃Lyrics: peЯoco.Arrange: Tsukasa+katsu原曲: 輝く針の小人族~ Little Princess
  18. letter by letterALRVocal: miketamaLyrics: ayameArrange: Masayoshi Minoshima原曲: 久遠の楽園
  19. Magic of ShadeALRVocal: mikiccoLyrics: ayameArrange: Masayoshi Minoshima原曲: 魔法の笠地蔵
  20. Blue StormDWVocal: 空音Lyrics: 黒岩サトシArrange: Srav3R原曲: ネイティブフェイス
  21. SACRIFICEALRVocal: ayameLyrics: ayameArrange: Masayoshi Minoshima原曲: 月まで届け、不死の煙
  22. MiRACLE WiNG 2018DWVocal: 空音Lyrics: peЯoco.Arrange: Tsukasa原曲: 妖怪の山~Mysterious Mountain

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. The reliability of distributed purchasing locations may vary.

Limited to Japan only

MelonbooksMight ship overseas with proxy/forwarder

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

VK Doujin Music Source

VK166.3MB – 320kbps

Сообщество тохо-меломанов Source

VK168MB – 320kbps

9tensu Source

VK164MB – 320kbps


Mediafire164.09MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.